Chennai Super Kings Full Squad In IPL 2021 | Download Full PDF File

Chennai Super Kings Full Squad In IPL 2021. IPL 2021 is about to start. We have to see which players went to which team, otherwise, we will not be able to understand who is in which team.

Today we will take a look at the complete list of Chennai Super Kings. We’ll take a look at the full list of players who have just been added, and who have left the team.

Vote Your Favorites Team

  • Chennai Super King (CSK) Team Cost: 84.85 Crore
  • Owner: Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.
  • Coach: Stephen Fleming
  • Home Ground: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Total Number of players: 22
  • Caption: MS Dhoni

Chennai Super Kings Full Squad In IPL 2021

MS Dhoni (c&wk), Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, N. Jagadeesan (wk), Robin Uthappa, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, R. Sai Kishore, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Josh Hazlewood, KM Asif, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Harisankar Reddy, K. Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishanth,

Chennai Super King (CSK) Players release from the team IPL 2021:

Harbhajan Singh, M Vijay, Kedar Jadhav, Piyush Chawla, Monu Kumar, Shane Watson,

Chennai Super King (CSK) Players added in Auction IPL 2021:

Moeen Ali (Rs 7 crore), K Gowtham (Rs 9.25 crore), Cheteshwar Pujar (Rs 50 lakh), Harishankar Reddy (Rs 20 lakh), Bhagath Varma (Rs 20 lakh), Hari Nishanth (Rs 20 lakh),

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *